About Us
  • ABOUT US
  • BOARD
  • STAFF
  • COMMUNITY PROFILES

MISSION

The Ethnic Council of Shepparton and District Inc. is a peak body whose mission is to promote and represent the social, cultural and economic well-being of ethnic communities in the Goulburn Valley Region through the provision of quality and innovative settlement, refugee support, community development, and information and advocacy services.

 VALUES

 The Ethnic Council is committed to the following values:

  • Respect for Diversity
  • Valuing Equality
  • Acting with Integrity
  • Acting Sustainably
  • Striving for Excellence
  • Harmony & Unity
  • Leadership

VISION


A Community For All Communities

 

 

Mr Attilio Borzillo

Vice President

attilio@mcmedia.com.au

Mrs Maria Brown-Shepherd

President

longhaven@iinet.net.au

Charles Oguntade

Vice President

aderantitade@yahoo.com

Mr Omeni Ndlovu

Secretary

ondlovu@bigpond.com

Mr Abas Ali

Treasurer


Mr Ian Lennie

Community Representative


Mr Chris Parnell

Community Representative


Mrs Andrea Borzillo

Community Representative


Dr Apollo Nsubuga-Kyobe

Community Representative

a.nsubuga-kyobe@latrobe.edu.au

Mrs Linda Casalini

Community Representative

casalinila@primua.com.au

Mr Tony Minutoli

Community Representative

 

ecmanager@mcmedia.com.au

Chris Hazelman

Manager

ecmanager@mcmedia.com.au

Rhonda Ramadan

Administration Officer

ecshepp@mcmedia.com.au

Morrie Ramadan

Migration Agent(0316798)

mramadan@mcmedia.com.au

Betul Tuna

Project Worker

btuna@mcmedia.com.au

Khaluf Alsalim

Community Development Officer

kalsalim@mcmedia.com.au

Thon M Thon

Community Development Officer

tthon@mcmedia.com.au

Sam Atukorala

Project Officer

catukorala@mcmedia.com.au


 

Aleena Qazikhil

Office Admin

aleenaq@mcmedia.com.au

 

Resource community Profiles March 2015 - Afghani , Congolese, Iraqi, Samoan, Turkish, Sri Lankan, Philipino, Chinese and Sunanese.

Afghani Congolese Iraqi Sudanese Chinese Filipino
Samoan Turkish Sri Lankan      
     

 

 

© Copyright - Ethnic Council of Shepparton and Distric Inc. Website designed and developed by Jean Marie Vianney Mupenda